Skip to main content

You are here

Events

E.g., 23/02/2017
E.g., 23/02/2017
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Mon 02 Jan 2017
5:30am
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 25 Feb 2017 to Sun 26 Feb 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Exercise for Elephants
Thu 02 Mar 2017 to Thu 23 Mar 2017
6:45am to 7:45am
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Sat 04 Mar 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 04 Mar 2017 to Sun 05 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 11 Mar 2017 to Sun 12 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Teddy Bears' Picnic

If you are going down to the Zoo on Sunday 12 March you’re in for a big surprise!

Sun 12 Mar 2017
9:00am to 4:00pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 18 Mar 2017 to Sun 19 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 to Sun 26 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Sat 01 Apr 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
A-MAZE-ING Animal Wonderland

A wondrous world waiting to be explored.

Sat 01 Apr 2017 to Sun 30 Apr 2017
9:00am to 5:00pm
Annual Docent Intake 2017

Love people as much as you love wildlife? Apply to be a volunteer Perth Zoo Docent!

Sat 01 Apr 2017
10:00am
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Sat 08 Apr 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
ANZAC Day

Free entry for service men and women.

Tue 25 Apr 2017
9:00am to 5:00pm
Mother's Day

Free entry for mum.

Sun 14 May 2017
9:00am to 5:00pm