Skip to main content

You are here

Events

E.g., 17/01/2017
E.g., 17/01/2017
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Fri 06 Jan 2017 to Sun 29 Jan 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Sat 07 Jan 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
Tricia's Birthday Breakfast

Join Tricia for her jumbo birthday breakfast!

Tue 24 Jan 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
Tricia’s Jumbo Birthday Party

Come celebrate Perth’s favourite elephant Tricia at our biggest birthday party.

Sat 28 Jan 2017 to Sun 29 Jan 2017
9:00am to 3:00pm
Wedding Open Day
Thu 02 Feb 2017
5:00pm to 9:00pm
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Sat 04 Feb 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 04 Feb 2017 to Sun 05 Feb 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 11 Feb 2017 to Sun 12 Feb 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 18 Feb 2017 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 25 Feb 2017 to Sun 26 Feb 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Breakfast with the Elephants

Best selfies ever!

Sat 04 Mar 2017
7:30am to 9:00am
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 04 Mar 2017 to Sun 05 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 11 Mar 2017 to Sun 12 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Teddy Bears' Picnic

If you are going down to the Zoo on Sunday 12 March you’re in for a big surprise!

Sun 12 Mar 2017
9:00am to 4:00pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 18 Mar 2017 to Sun 19 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm
Summer Party Fun

Slide over to Perth Zoo for a gigantic season of summer fun.

Sat 25 Mar 2017 to Sun 26 Mar 2017
10:30am to 2:30pm